Help with course reserves

Main content

For routine inquiries, contact Bijan Oliai at 215-898-7561 or vpreserv@pobox.upenn.edu.

For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Lori Rowland at 215-898-7557 or lorirowl@pobox.upenn.edu.

For routine inquiries, contact Catherine Rutan in the Eugene Ormandy Music and Media Center at 215-898-6248 or musiclib@pobox.upenn.edu. For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Liza Vick at 215-898-3450 or lizavick@upenn.edu.

For routine inquiries, contact Min Zhong at 215-898-7027 or mzhong@asc.upenn.edu.

For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Sharon Black at 215-898-6106 or sblack@asc.upenn.edu.

Contact your library liaison to discuss your course reserve needs, including whether you would like copies of of book to be purchased and placed on reserve.

For routine processing inquiries regarding all items to be placed on Reserve or Canvas, contact Paul Ryersbach at 215-898-4114 or paulr@mail.med.upenn.edu.

For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Carlos Rodriguez at 215-898-9610 or rodrigue@pobox.upenn.edu.

For routine inquiries about printed reserves or reserve policies or for information about putting electronic reserves on Canvas, contact Rob Harris at 215-898-2177 or chemlib@pobox.upenn.edu.

If you have specific questions about copyright restrictions, contact Judith Currano at 215-746-5886 or currano@pobox.upenn.edu.

For inquiries about all types of reserves, including specific questions about mounting electronic reserves on Canvas or the library server, contact Rachael Schechter at 215-898-8325 or rschecht@pobox.upenn.edu.

For information about copyright restrictions, contact Hannah Bennett at 215-573-4635 or hbennett@upenn.edu.

For routine processing inquiries, contact Sarah Bauman at 215-898-8969 or dentlib@pobox.upenn.edu.

For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Frank Campbell at 215-898-8978 or campbell@upenn.edu.

For inquiries about putting items on reserve in the library or on your Canvas site, email lippreserves@wharton.upenn.edu.

For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Cathy Ogur at 215-746-4007 or cogur@wharton.upenn.edu.

For routine inquiries, contact Linda Laws at 215-898-8173 or mpalib@pobox.upenn.edu.

For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Lauren Gala at tel:215-746-0228 or milaur@pobox.upenn.edu.

For routine inquiries, contact Sheryl Tisdale at 215-898-7840 or muselib@pobox.upenn.edu.

For information about copyright restrictions, contact Hannah Bennett at 215-573-4635 or hbennett@upenn.edu.

For routine inquiries about course reserves at the New Bolton or the Atwood Library, contact Karen Lane at 215-898-8895 or vetlib@pobox.upenn.edu.

For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Margy Lindem at 215-898-8874 or mlindem@pobox.upenn.edu.